Little Rock Southwest Gryphons

HOME: Gryphon Stadium
HEAD COACH: Daryl Patton (Bryant)
(168-93-2 overall in 23 years, 0-7 at Southwest)
LAST YEAR: 0-7, 0-5
STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS: 0
CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIPS: 0
LAST OUTRIGHT CONFERENCE TITLE: none
LAST PLAYOFF APPEARANCE: none
TOTAL PLAYOFF APPEARANCES: 0
PLAYOFF RECORD: 0-0


Gryphon Stadium

Address: 9715 Mabelvale Pike, Mabelvale, AR 72103

(Please note that the Google Maps view of Gryphon Stadium (below) may not reflect recent changes. If this is the case, and an updated photo has been provided to us, it will be linked above.)

2021

Record: 1 - 9 - 0

Conf Record: 1 - 6 - 0

Home Record: 0 - 4 - 0

Away Record: 1 - 5 - 0

Friday, August 27, 2021

Thursday, September 02, 2021

Parkview later forfeited

Friday, September 10, 2021

Friday, September 24, 2021

Conference

Friday, October 01, 2021

Conference

Friday, October 08, 2021

Conference

Friday, October 15, 2021

Conference

Friday, October 22, 2021

Conference

Friday, October 29, 2021

Conference

Friday, November 05, 2021

Conference


7A-Central

 
Conference
Full Season
School
W-L
TB
PF
PA
W-L
PF
PA
7-0
80
296
98
11-1
487
155
6-1
67
299
103
9-3
490
239
5-2
59
230
136
10-3
431
227
4-3
46
225
199
8-4
428
309
3-4
39
200
120
7-5
380
275
2-5
26
112
233
2-9
177
397
1-6
6
54
291
2-8
73
421
0-7
32
268
0-10
60
379

These records reflect 2 years of history (2020-2021).

On 2020-08-28, Little Rock Southwest went on the road to battle Little Rock Southwest, and lost, 16 - 35.

Overall Record: 1-15 (16 games)

Record at Home: 0-8 (8 games)

Record on the road: 1-7 (8 games)

Overall Conference Record: 1-10 (11 games)

Conference record at home: 0-5 (5 games)

Shutout records: 1-5 (6 games)

Overtime records: 0-0 (0 games)

Record in Playoffs: 0-0 (0 games)

Biggest margin of victory: Little Rock Parkview, on 2021-09-02.
Final Score: 0 - 47 (47 Points).

Biggest margin of defeat: Bryant, on 2020-10-16.
Final Score: 0 - 70 (70 Points).

Highest Scoring Game: Benton, on 2021-09-10.
Final Score: 19 - 63 (82 Total Points).

Yearly Wins

2021: 2 (10 gms)
2020: 0 (7 gms)

2020

Record: 0 - 7 - 0

Conf Record: 0 - 4 - 0

Home Record: 0 - 4 - 0

Away Record: 0 - 3 - 0

Friday, August 28, 2020

Friday, September 04, 2020

Friday, September 11, 2020

Friday, September 25, 2020

Conference

Friday, October 09, 2020

Conference

Friday, October 16, 2020

Conference

Friday, October 23, 2020

Conference

Friday, October 30, 2020

Conference

Friday, November 06, 2020

Conference


If you notice any inaccuracies with any part of this school's profile (current/past schedules, bio, school colors, stadium details, etc), please head over to our contact page and let us know there. Thanks!